Dallas / Ft. Worth - Frisco Office

Corporate Closing Office & Title Operations
Address
1701 Legacy Drive, Suite 1250 Frisco, TX 75034

Team Members

Keith Hafner

CEO and Co-Founder
EMAIL
khafner@thetitlecotx.com
Direct Phone
(469) 287.7008Read More

Leigh Ann Hafner

Vice President, Escrow Officer and Co-Founder
EMAIL
lhafner@txtitleco.com
Direct Phone
(469) 287.7244Read More

Blake Diehl

Title Examiner
EMAIL
bdiehl@thetitlecotx.com
Direct Phone
Read More

Kevin Diehl

Title Examiner
EMAIL
kdiehl@thetitlecotx.com
Direct Phone
Read More

Kayli Hafner

Escrow Officer
EMAIL
kayli@thetitlecotx.com
Direct Phone
(469) 353.2989Read More

Erin Warren

Escrow Assistant
EMAIL
ewarren@thetitlecotx.com
Direct Phone
(972) 704.1517Read More