A team with experience & vision.

Our team is unified by their professional approach
and dedication to delivering excellence.
Professionals in
AustinDallas / Ft. Worth - Frisco

Austin Team

View Location

Wally Tingley

President, Attorney, and Co-Founder
wtingley@thetitlecotx.com
Direct
(512) 371.9100read more

Paula Brown

Vice President, Commercial Closer and Co-Founder
pbrown@thetitlecotx.com
Direct
(512) 628.1347read more

Mic Armulowicz

Residential Department Manager
mic@thetitlecotx.com
Direct
(512) 628.1349read more

Chris Salinas

Commercial Escrow Assistant
csalinas@thetitlecotx.com
Direct
(512) 371.9100 Ext. 108read more

Taylor Roberts

Jr. Escrow Assistant
troberts@thetitlecotx.com
Direct
(512) 371.9100 Ext. 104read more

Oscar Franco

Customer Service
ofranco@thetitlecotx.com
Direct
(512) 371.9100read more

Dallas / Ft. Worth - Frisco Team

View Location

Keith Hafner

CEO and Co-Founder
khafner@thetitlecotx.com
Direct
(469) 287.7008read more

Leigh Ann Hafner

Vice President, Escrow Officer and Co-Founder
lhafner@txtitleco.com
Direct
(469) 287.7244read more

Kayli Hafner

Escrow Officer
kayli@thetitlecotx.com
Direct
(469) 353.2989read more

Erin Warren

Escrow Assistant
ewarren@thetitlecotx.com
Direct
(972) 704.1517read more

Kevin Diehl

Title Examiner
kdiehl@thetitlecotx.com
Direct
read more

Blake Diehl

Title Examiner
bdiehl@thetitlecotx.com
Direct
read more

No items found.